LITTLE TREDOWAN - HOLIDAY COTTAGE
Daymer Lane, Trebetherick, Cornwall PL27 6SA
Tel: 01208 863676
Pictures of Little Tredowan

Little Tredowan - Rental Schedule for 2018

Please use the table below to check the availability of your desired visit.
If your desired dates are available please use the enquiry form below to confirm availability.

For more information on the booking process please view the How to Book page.

N.B. All prices include electricity and linen (linen changed weekly). Tenantsí provide own towels.
Fri 20/04/2018 - Fri 27/04/2018Booked£500
Fri 15/06/2018 - Fri 22/06/2018Booked£600
Fri 17/08/2018 - Fri 24/08/2018Available£1,000
Fri 26/10/2018 - Fri 16/11/2018Available£425
Fri 23/11/2018 - Fri 21/12/2018Available£425
Fri 21/12/2018 - Fri 04/01/2019Booked£750
Little Tredowan - Holiday Reservation Enquiry Form
Please complete this form and we will contact you with any suitable booking options. Fields marked with ‘*must be entered.
Guest Details:
Name *
Address
Post or Zip Code
Country
Please enter the dates of your desired stay:
Start Date
End Date

Contact Details:
Telephone Number
Mobile Number
Email Address *
Names of party (max. 4) and ages if under 18:
Name of Guest One
Age of Guest One
Name of Guest Two
Age of Guest Two
Name of Guest Three
Age of Guest Three
Name of Guest Four
Age of Guest Four